Wedding Vendors


Receptions Conference Centers offer the most wedding venues in the Tri-State. As a result, we have experience with many different wedding associated vendors. Below you will find our partners, which have met our difficult criteria to be recommended to you, our customer. Please be sure to reference us when you talk to them, so they know you are a “Receptions Bride”.

Preferred Wedding Vendors:

Bridal Registry

Bed, Bath & Beyond | 1-800-GOBEYOND |  www.bedbathandbeyond.com

 

Cakes       

Cakes by Mindy at Receptions | 513.406.9005 |  www.receptionsinc.com

Jeana’s Great Cakes  | 513.284.0663 |  www.jeanasgreatcakes.com

Miss Sprinkles | 513.497.7170 |   www.misssprinkles.net

Nothing Bundt Cake | 513.492.8115 |   www.nothingbundtcakes.com/bakery/oh/mason

Patricia’s Wedding Cakes & Custom Cakes | 513.733.3100  www.patriciasweddings.com

Sweets by Ladawn | 513.791.Swet (7938) |   www.sweetsbyladawn.com

 

Ceremony Musician

Genie Thiergartner, Harpist | 513.863.5521 |  www.genieharp.com

 

Chair Sashes & Table Coverings

Sphire Elegance | 513.909.4623 |  www.sphireelegance.com

Chaircovers of Cincinnati | 513.544.8608 |  www.chaircoversofcincinnati.com

 

Entertainment: DJ’s & Master of Ceremonies

Cincy Wedding Services  | 513.283.0166 |  www.cincyweddingservices.com

John Summers Productions | 513.367.7777 |  www.johnsummersproductions.com

Great Day Productions  | 513.271.5200 |  www.greatdayproductions.com

Music By Request  | 859.331.3866 | www.djbutlers.com

Rock N Ron’s DJ & Lighting  | 859.743.3211 |  www.rocknrons.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 |  www.partypleasersservices.com

A Steve Bender Entertainment | 513.732.1963 | www.stevebender.com

Monster Beatz Productions  | 513.254.3273 |  www.monsterbeatz.com

Big Daddy Walker Productions DJ’s | 513.678.2107 |   www.bigdaddywalkerproductions.com

Hot Trax Entertainment | 513.389.9990 | www.hottraxdj.com

Classy Chas Entertainment & Photobooth  | 513.612.0667 |  www.classychasentertainment.com

DJ Meosky  | 513.739.4164 | www.djmeosky.com

 

Entertainment; Photo Booths

Cincy Wedding Services  | 513.283.0166 | www.cincyweddingservices.com

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Lights Camera Action Photo Booth  | 513.655.7088 | www.lcaphotobooth.com

JSCO Booth | 937.321.4910 |  www.jscobooth.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 | www.partypleasersservices.com

Signature Photo Booth | 513.443.2050 |  www.signaturephotobooth.com

Hot Trax Entertainment | 513.389.9990 |  www.hottraxdj.com

Classy Chas Entertainment & Photobooth  | 513.612.0667 | www.classychasentertainment.com

TAP SNAP 1086  | 513.917.2726 | www.tapsnap.net/tapsnapcincinnati

 

Event Planning

Beautiful Memories Wedding & Event Planning | 419.944.0157 | www.beautifulmemorieswedding.com

 

Florist

Dales Designs & Floral  | 513.384.9977 | www.dalesdesignsandflorals.com

Swan Floral & Gift Shop  | 859.342.7575 |  www.swanfloral.com

The Flower Man | 937.433.8610 | www.flowermanflowers.com

 

Health & Beauty

Mary Kay | 937.441.3480 | www.marykay.com/emilystalf

Lipsense | 513-238.6098 | www.senegence.com/lipsonfleek

 

Hotels & Accommodations

Spring Hill Suites Cincinnati Mason | 513.683.7797 | www.marriott.com/cvgsh

 

Invitations

Dirty Helen Paper  |513.330.6481 | www.dirtyhelenpaper.com

 

Photographers

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Ron Shuller’s Creative Images  | 513.948.1717 |  www.weddingsandmore.com

McIntire Photography  | 513.528.5888 | www.mcintirephotography.com

Ron Wood Photography | 513.623.1472 |  www.ronwoodphoto.com

Cincy Rooted | 407.456.1668 | www.cincyrooted.com

K Herman Photography  | 513-290-7693 | www.khermanphotography.com

 

Transportation      

A Savannah Nite Limousine Service  | 513.858.2677 | www.asnlimo.com

Jimmy’s Limousine | 513.769.1888 |  www.jimmyslimos.com

Land Force One   | 513.528.5466 | www.landforceonelimo.com

 

Videographer

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

 

Wedding Attire

Wendy’s Bridal Cincinnati | 513.761.7750 | www.wendysbridalcincinnati.com

President Tuxedo   | 800.837.TUXS | www.presidenttuxedo.com

Folchi’s Formal Wear   | 513.891.9930 | www.folchis.com

Fabulous Bridal   | 859.291.9222 |  www.fabulousbridal.com

Menguin | 844- Menguin |  www.menguin.com

 

Wedding Resources

Perfect Wedding Guide | www.perfectweddingguide.com

The Knot  | www.theknot.com

Bridal Registry |

 

Wedding Special Services

Cincinnati Digital Photography   | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Pure Romance by Lauren  | 859.835.8084 | www.pureromance.com/laurenhester

River Hills Bank  | 513.252.5648 | www.rhb24.com

Sphere Insurance Group | 513.965.0102 | www.sphereinsurancegroup.com