Wedding Vendors


Receptions Conference Centers offer the most wedding venues in the Tri-State. As a result, we have experience with many different wedding associated vendors. Below you will find our partners, which have met our difficult criteria to be recommended to you, our customer. Please be sure to reference us when you talk to them, so they know you are a “Receptions Bride”.

Preferred Wedding Vendors:

Bridal Registry

Bed, Bath & Beyond | 1-800-GOBEYOND |  www.bedbathandbeyond.com

 

Cakes       

Cakes by Mindy at Receptions | 513.406.9005 |  www.receptionsinc.com

Jeana’s Great Cakes  | 513.284.0663 |  www.jeanasgreatcakes.com

Sweets by Ladawn | 513.791.Swet (7938) |   www.sweetsbyladawn.com

North College Hill Bake Shop Inc | 513.521.6760 |

 

Ceremony Locations

First United Methodist Church | 513.896.LOVE (5683) | Firstunitedmethodist.com

 

Ceremony Musician

Genie Thiergartner, Harpist | 513.863.5521 |  www.genieharp.com

 

Chair Sashes & Table Coverings & Event Decor

Sphire Elegance | 513.909.4623 |  www.sphireelegance.com

A & S Party Rental  | 937.885.5454 |  www.aspartyrental.com

Chaircovers of Cincinnati | 513.544.8608 |  www.chaircoversofcincinnati.com

 

Entertainment: DJ’s & Master of Ceremonies

John Summers Productions | 513.367.7777 |  www.johnsummersproductions.com

Great Day Productions  | 513.271.5200 |  www.greatdayproductions.com

Music By Request  | 859.331.3866 | www.djbutlers.com

Rock N Ron’s DJ & Lighting  | 859.743.3211 |  RocknRons.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 |  www.partypleasersservices.com

A Steve Bender Entertainment | 513.732.1963 | www.stevebender.com

Monster Beatz Productions  | 513.254.3273 |  Monsterbeatz.com

Classy Chas Entertainment & Photobooth  | 513.612.0667 | www.classychasentertainment.com

Zahnadu Productions  | 513.675.3427 |  www.zahnaduproductions.com

Pro Sound A | 859.486.8251 | www.prosounda.com

 

Entertainment; Photo Booths

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Lights Camera Action Photo Booth  | 513.655.7088 | www.lcaphotobooth.com

Party Pleasers  | 513.417.8316 | www.partypleasersservices.com

Signature Photo Booth | 513.443.2050 |  www.signaturephotobooth.com

Classy Chas Entertainment & Photobooth  | 513.612.0667 | www.classychasentertainment.com

 

Event Planning

Beautiful Memories Wedding & Event Planning | 419.944.0157 | Beautifulmemorieswedding.com

LaNevaeh’s Events LLC  | 513.288.1741 or 513.341.5551 | LaNevaehsevents.com

 

Florist

Dales Designs & Floral  | 513.384.9977 | www.dalesdesignsandflorals.com

Swan Floral & Gift Shop  | 859.342.7575 |  swanfloral.com

The Flower Man | 937.433.8610 | Flowermanflowers.com

All About Flowers | 513.741.3660 | Allaboutflowerscincinnat.net

 

Health & Beauty

Elysium Hair & Makeup Crew | 937.802.9400 |elysiumcrew.com

Rodan + Fields | 859.512.1287 | www.rodanfields.com

 

Hotels & Accommodations

Hospitality Solutions | 513.816.3739 | www.lexmc.com

 

Invitations

Dirty Helen Paper  |513.330.6481 | www.dirtyhelenpaper.com

Kahny Printing Inc  |513.251.2911 |www.kahny.com

 

Photographers

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Ron Shuller’s Creative Images  | 513.948.1717 |  www.weddingsandmore.com

Cincy Rooted | 407.456.1668 | www.cincyrooted.com

K Herman Photography  | 513-290-7693 | www.khermanphotography.com

Pizzelle Photography LLC  | 513.818.2404 |  www.pizzellephotography.com

Red Queen Photography  | 316-371-9049 | www.redqueenphotos.com

Beach Photography | 513.623.1472 |  www.beachphotography.com

 

Transportation      

A Savannah Nite Limousine Service  | 513.858.2677 | www.asnlimo.com

Jimmy’s Limousine | 513.769.1888 | www.jimmyslimo.com

 

Travel Agent

First Discount Travel  | 513.791.8359 |  First Discount Travel

 

Videographer

Cincinnati Digital Photography  | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

 

Wedding Attire

Wendy’s Bridal Cincinnati | 513.761.7750 | www.wendysbridalcincinnati.com

President Tuxedo   | 800.837.TUXS | www.presidenttuxedo.com

Folchi’s Formal Wear   | 513.891.9930 | www.folchis.com

Camille La Vie  | 513.671.1342 |www.clv.com

 

Wedding Resources

The Knot  | www.theknot.com

Bridal Registry |

 

Wedding Special Services

Cincinnati Best Fountains  | 859.472.4022 | www.cincinnatisbestfountains.com

Cincinnati Digital Photography   | 513.484.3645 | www.cincinnatidigital.com

Pure Romance by Stephanie Seely  | 513.907.6917 | www.pureromance.com/stephanieseely.com

Pure Romance by Emily Brannon | 513.802.4453 | www.pureromance.com/emilybrannon